Half-Marathon Training

Yesterday, I woke up and didn’t feel like going running.  This was after missing my running all week.  I think I want to skip the whole half-marathon thing in late summer in the desert southwest.  I would like to keep running the 5K training distances, but no more of this running 8-12 miles on a Saturday.  So I have removed the half-marathon training page.  I think I will continue to monitor my running on this site, but we will see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness

Leave a Reply

