Website Needs

Gina & I have been discussing the need to set up a new website. I am envisioning a website where we will have a homepage that might have some pictures and basic facts about who we are and what we do. There would be photos of the farm, links to how to find us, and a section on how we try to help others (I would want to call it uturnfarm.com or something like that). Then, there would be subpages where Gina could blog about her hobbies, I could blog about my hobbies, and a page for my solo law firm. Maybe customers would even be able to shop on this website for available farm products.

I don’t know where to get started with something like this. I have recently subscribed to two lists hoping to learn more — Macs in Law Offices and ABA’s solosez. Hopefully I will start to understand the technology soon.

Only 27 more days!

1 Comment

Filed under Farm, Work

One response to “Website Needs

Leave a Reply

