Unleashing the Church resources

This morning I was doing some web-browsing and came across these resources on Unleashing the Church.  I would encourage anyone to check some of the links out.  I have been doing some reading and I feel like I am in agreement with what I have read so far.

I desire to be part of a home church, but I don’t feel equipped to start one and I haven’t been introduced to one yet.  I have been encouraged by one future neighbor.  I have been and will continue to be in prayer about this.

Leave a comment

Filed under Bible

Leave a Reply

