Home Church

This morning we will be getting ready for our home-based fellowship to meet in our house.  Right now, our fellowship has grown to three families, and we really enjoy it.  Most weeks, someone has prepared something to share, but many weeks we spend alot of time fellowshipping and some time singing.  I love it!

Of course, in just our three families, there are 18 attendees, so the living room gets quite full quite quickly.

In other news, I have joined facebook, and I’m not sure why.

Also, on September 20, I got an email that said,

On or about October 5th, Biden will excuse himself from the ticket, citing health problems, and he will be replaced by Hillary.  This is timed to occur after the VP debate on 10/2.

I had dismissed this as clearly a ludicrous proposition.  How could republicans know what the democratic strategy was?  And now that the secret is out, presumably the democrats wouldn’t go through with it.  but then, this morning I see the following news story:

With a sick relative and a son headed off to war, Democratic vice presidential nominee Joe Biden has grounded his campaign for a few days.

Not a bad prediction.  I am just beside myself.  I can’t believe this might be happening.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

